Tuesday, March 15, 2011

APOS Location Intelligence for Utilities

When: Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Session 1: 7am PDT (Vancourver), 10am EDT (New York), 3pm BST (London)
Session 2: 1pm PDT (Vancourver), 4pm EDT (New York), 9pm BST (London),
March 30 - 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Utility companies have already been using Esri GIS for a long time for planning, design and other infrastructure purposes. Their use of GIS in these capacities has been so successful that line-of-business managers have started to notice.

The key to unlocking spatial intelligence for line-of-business users is combining corporate business intelligence with the spatial content from the GIS to create location intelligence. This webinar will look at how business intelligence users in the Utilities sector can use location intelligence for business planning and process improvement – for asset tracking, workforce management, infrastructure planning and much, much more.

The APOS Location Intelligence Solution (LIS) enables true bi-directional integration between Esri GIS and your business intelligence system, so you can realize the benefits of location intelligence with no need to replicate or duplicate existing infrastructure.

Please join us for this 60 minute webinar to see the APOS Location Intelligence Solution in a Utilities-specific demonstration of how spatial intelligence and business reporting can work together effectively.

Register here

View APOS System's LinkedIn Company PageFollow APOS Systems on LinkedIn

No comments:

Post a Comment